Welcome Spring LIVE VIDEO SALE March 8th on Instagram (10am) and Facebook (4pm)! Mar 8, 2023

Welcome Spring LIVE VIDEO SALE March 8th on Instagram (10am) and Facebook (4pm)! Mar 8, 2023

SHOP HERBAL TEAS & SKIN CARE - LIVE ON VIDEO

INSTAGRAM LIVE SALE - March 8 | 10am Mountain (9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern) - Click Link on Profile to Set Up Reminders

FACEBOOK LIVE SALE - March 8 | 4pm Mountain (3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern) - Mark Yourself as GOING to get Updates and Reminders

 

Let's Welcome Spring with LIVE video shopping & fun WEDNESDAY morning (IG at 10am MST) and afternoon (FB at 4pm MST) on March 8th!

Shop NEW PRODUCTS and SPECIAL DEALS, LIVE:

🧼 NEW Eco-friendly Shampoo Bars
☕ NEW Sizes of Herbal Cacao Drink Mix
🔥 FREE gift with every purchase
And of course, our favorite herbal tea blends, creamy lotion bars, and MORE!
Live on video with Sarah, creator of Herbal Embrace!

EXCLUSIVE DEALS, NEW PRODUCTS, AND GIVEAWAYS:

Share this post, tag a friend, and comment on our Social Media posts between now and the event for your chance to win a $25 Gift Card to our online store. You do not have to be present to win. Winner will be announced at 4:30pm at the Facebook Live Sale.

AND free shipping on USA orders over $50.
Accepted Payment Methods: Paypal, Venmo (via Paypal), Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Google pay, Apple Pay, Shop Pay, and Meta Pay. Cash for local pickups only.
Secure invoicing via email after the sale.

See you LIVE on WEDNESDAY, March 8th, at 10am MST (Instagram) and/or 4pm MST (Facebook).

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.