LIVE VIDEO SALE THURSDAY, JUNE 27th

LIVE VIDEO SALE THURSDAY, JUNE 27th

SHOP NATURAL & HANDMADE HERBAL PRODUCTS FOR YOUR SUMMER ADVENTURES - LIVE ON VIDEO!

 

Join us for LIVE video shopping & fun! on the A Place to Come to Farmstead and Handmade Products FB page AND our Instagram Account! 👩‍🌾

 

Shop LIVE:

🎁 Summer Fun tea and body BUNDLE

🌺 Herbal Loose-Leaf Tea blends

🧴 Infused oils and salves

And More!

 

Plus, Giveaways and FREE GIFTS when you shop with us live!

 

EXCLUSIVE DEALS, GIVEAWAYS, and FREE GIFTS:

 

Share this event for your chance to win a free mystery herbal product at $15 value! (Comment “shared” on the FB and/or IG event post so I can add you to the list). You can enter the giveaway on BOTH platforms and have a chance to win twice. You do not have to be present to win.

 

You’ll have a chance to claim limited quantities of our new SUMMER FUN bundle, and a Free Gift with every purchase!

 

PLUS free shipping on USA orders over $35!

 

Accepted Payment Methods: Paypal, Venmo (via Paypal), Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Google pay, Apple Pay, Shop Pay, and Meta Pay. Cash for local pickups only.

Secure invoicing via email after the sale, check out thru HerbalEmbrace.com

 

See you LIVE on THURSDAY at

FACEBOOK:

3pm Mountain time (2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern)

https://facebook.com/events/s/herbal-products-for-summertime/360751540051746/?mibextid=9l3rBW

 

INSTAGRAM: @aplacetocometofarmstead

4pm Mountain time (3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern

Mark yourself as GOING!

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.