Customer Appreciation Night!

Customer Appreciation Night!

Which Prize Will You Win?

⭐GRAND PRIZE MYSTERY BOX at $50+ value!
⭐$25 Gift Card
⭐No-Minimum Free Shipping
⭐Herb-Pun Sticker Set
 
PLUS be the first to know about Big Announcements for the Holiday Season!
Everyone who attends live has the chance to win some exciting door prizes, giveaways, and discounts!
Fall is such a great time to get cozy with a cup of tea or hot chocolate, take more time for a rejuvenating bath and massage healing oils into our skin before bed.
 
We're doing something totally different this month and inviting you to join Sarah live on Zoom with NO shopping! What?!
 
As a thankyou to our fan customers and email subscribers, you will have a chance to ask Sarah anything about homesteading, learning herbalism, starting a family business, questions about products, etc. And she has some questions for you!
 
RSVP below to Add To Your Calendar & Get the Zoom Link. If you aren't already subscribed to our VIP list, you will be added after this action.
 
Wednesday, Oct 25th
6pm PST / 7pm MST / 9pm EST

 

 

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.